Ringel Nursery

Agrexco Branches

Agrexco Plant & Propagation Material

Head Office Israel Tel Aviv

121 HaHashmonaim St. Tel Aviv 61206 Israel

Tel: 972 3 5652690  Fax: 972-3-5652698

Mr Arie Peles: ariep@agrexco.com

 

Paris, France

Tel: 33 1 41808288  Fax: 33 1 46879570

Mrs. Chaya Doukhan: chayad@agrexco.com

 

Herongen, Germany

Tel: 49 2839 562200  Fax: 49 721 151405189

Mrs. Andrera Baeumges: andreab@agrexco.de

Mr. Thomas Leithe: thomasl@agrexco.de

 

Madrid, Spain

Tel: 94 91 5970801  Fax: 94 91 5970278

Mr Daniel Perry: danielpe@agrexco.com

Ms. Merche Rios: mercher@agrexco.com

 

Milan, Italy

Tel: 39 02 76110231  Fax: 39 02 715517

Ms. Rosy Tabucchi: rosyt@agrexco.com

Ms. Anna Molli: annam@agrexco.com

Mr. Matteo Ragni: matteor@agrexco.com

 

London, UK

Tel: 442 08 7564268  Fax: 442 08 5692509

Ms. Vered Rutter: veredr@agrexco.com

Mr. Peter Bernard: peterb@agrexco.com

 

Northern Europe Schiedam, The Netherlands

Tel: 31 10 2984021-2  Fax: 31-10-2984039

Mr. Robert Van Donk: robertvd@agrexco.com

Mr. Dick Aalbers: dicka@agrexco.com